Kamis, 30 Oktober 2008

Virgin

My virginity was not a sensitive topic. There was no taboo discussion with the parents. None of my friends talked about it. I was a weird little girl who read Stephen King books and watched Unsolved Mysteries. I was not a normal child. When I decided to lose my virginity….wait a minute…why virginity has to be lost? I don’t remember finding as a child. When I decided to fuck, I was a horny 17 year old college senior. My boyfriend wanted to turn me out and I am glad I didn’t. He turned out to be a cross-dressing bastard.I can sit here and say I regretted it, but I don’t. At the time, I loved and trusted him. I was glad to get my virginity out the way because it has been uphill ever since. Thank God he was a good size and had great girth. That was great training for my future fuckcapades. With him, I made sure I used condoms and birth control.

I believe that virginity should be lost in teenage years. Why? These are the most care-free days of your life. A bad day was a zit. Or not being accepted in the cliques. Or school lunch. Hell, I am only 24 and I desire those days back. In high school, you are finding yourself, learning about dating, making friends and trying to pass classes with a 70 or above. Sure, some girls may get attached to the guys, but it’s better to be a fool at 17 than 26. I never understood adult virgins. What hopeless dating lives they must have. I can imagine the number of failed dates they muster up in a year. Hell, I put out and I got a high count. If I was a man, I wouldn’t want to deal with a virgin simply because that is too much pressure and too much convincing. Would I date a virgin? Hell no. I fuck married men with children and they can’t fuck. Why would I take a chance on training a dick? Then he may come too quickly. Then he may blow up my cell phone. Too much.

I respect virgins and their lifestyle. Anyone who can suppress all those urges and feelings inside gets my vote for Saint of the Year. Do I understand them? Not at all. Should teenagers have sex? Yes, they already do. I just believe that we adults shoud teach them to have safe sex. Should adults be virgins? No. There is enough drama with being an adult. Bills, student loans, marriage, friends, family, career, health. Those are the topics that I am dealing with. I can understand how virgins want someone who really appreciates them, know them, love them, yadda yadda, yadda. That’s cool. But how can you know what’s good if you’re never had it?

People make mistakes. That’s why we have divorces, abortion and jail. Virgins looking for a Prince Charming in this over-sexed, porn-filled society where stripper poles are being installed in Middle America will be disappointed. Sex is important. If two people didn’t feel horny, you wouldn’t be here. So I hate it when people say sex is overrated. It isn’t overrated. Your sex life is non-existent. Which really sucks.

Tidak ada komentar: